Contacts @ Eclipse Tool & Die, Inc.

Department Name Email
Principal Operations / EngineeringCal DeGooddegoodc@eclipsetd.com
Principal EstimatingPaul Bogardusbogardusp@eclipsetd.com
Engineering ManagerMark Stoutjesdykstoutjesdykm@eclipsetd.com
Design ManagerJason Mlynarchekmlynarchekj@eclipsdtd.com
Plant ManagerBrian Medzinskimedzinskib@eclipsetd.com
Office ManagerPatty DeGoodpattydg@eclipsetd.com
QuotingBrian Arntzarntzb@eclipsetd.com
Purchasing purchasing@eclipsetd.com
Design DepartmentChris Patrickpatrickc@eclipsetd.com
Design DepartmentJason Lodzinskilodzinskij@eclipsetd.com
Forming SimulationLarry Harnishharnishl@eclipsetd.com
Quality / CMMChad Davisdavisc@eclipsetd.com
Wire/Laser/Outsource ManagementScott DeGooddegoods@eclipsetd.com